–USA orders over $50 get FREE SHIPPING!

Taylor Swift Baby Lullaby Music CD

Your little rocker will be gently rocked to sleep by these Taylor Swiftinstrumentals. Songs include:

1. Blank Space
2. Bad Blood
3. Shake It Off
4. 22
5. I Knew You Were Trouble
6. We Are Never Getting Back Together
7. Style
8. Mean
9. Our Song
10. Mine
11. You Belong With Me
12. Love Story

AS SEEN ON The Ellen DeGeneres Show 5/6/11 and The Talk on CBS 4/28/11!


SKU: 02411k

Rock baby clothes & Punk kids clothing.