–USA orders over $50 get FREE SHIPPING!

Red Hot Chili Peppers Baby Lullaby Music CD

Your little rock star will be rocked to sleep by these 12 gentle Red Hot Chili Peppers lullaby children's instrumentals. Songs include:

1. Under the Bridge
2. Scar Tissue
3. Snow (Hey Oh)
4. Dani California
5. Aeroplane
6. Higher Ground
7. Give it Away
8. Knock Me Down
9. Californication
10. Otherside
11. Soul to Squeeze
12. Breaking the Girl

AS SEEN ON The Ellen DeGeneres Show 5/6/11 and The Talk on CBS 4/28/11!


SKU: 02705k

Rock baby clothes & Punk kids clothing.

You May Also Like