–USA orders over $50 get FREE SHIPPING!

Queen Baby Lullaby Music CD

Your little rock star will be rocked to sleep by these gentle Queen hits. CD features 12 Queen renditions.

Songs include:

1. Bohemian Rhapsody
2. Another One Bites the Dust
3. Under Pressure
4. We Will Rock You
5. Fat Bottomed Girls
6. Killer Queen
7. We Are The Champions
8. Bicycle Race
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10. You're My Best Friend
11. Somebody to Love
12. Radio Ga Ga

Be sure to pair this with a cool baby one piece for the perfect gift!


SKU: 00956k

Rock baby clothes & Punk kids clothing.