–USA orders over $50 get FREE SHIPPING!

Nirvana Baby Lullaby Music CD

Your little rock star will be rocked to sleep by these gentle Nirvana instrumentals CD. Songs include:

1. In Bloom
2. Smells Like Teen Spirit
3. Lithium
4. Something In The Way
5. About A Girl
6. On A Plain
7. Heart Shaped Box
8. All Apologies
9. Serve The Servants
10. Come As You Are


SKU: 00112k

Rock baby clothes & Punk kids clothing.