–USA orders over $50 get FREE SHIPPING!

Nickelback Lullaby CD

Your little rock star will be rocked to sleep by these gentle Nickelback lullabies. CD features 12 Nickelback renditions. Songs include:

1. How You Remind Me
2. Rockstar
3. Photograph
4. Gotta Be Somebody
5. Figured You Out
6. Someday
7. When We Stand Together
8. Hero
9. If Today Was Your Last Day
10. Lullaby
11. This Afternoon
12. Far Away

Pair this with aguitar baby socks to keep your little one's baby toes comfy and warm!

Item usually ships within 1 business day.

SKU: 01138k

Rock baby clothes, Punk & Sports kids clothing.

You May Also Like