–USA orders over $50 get FREE SHIPPING!

KISS Baby Lullaby Music CD

Listen to "Detroit Rock City" lullaby by KISS

Your little rock star will be rocked to sleep by these gentle KISS lullabies. CD features 12 KISS renditions. Songs include:

1. Shout It Out Loud
2. Rock and Roll All Nite
3. C'Mon and Love Me
4. Calling Dr. Love
5. Deuce
6. Strutter
7. Love Gun
8. Detroit Rock City
9. I Was Made for Lovin' You
10. Sure Know Something
11. Hard Luck Woman
12. Beth

Check out all of our KISS baby clothes for a complete gift!


SKU: 00679k

Rock baby clothes & Punk kids clothing.