–USA orders over $50 get FREE SHIPPING!

Iron Maiden Baby Lullaby Music CD

Your little rock star will be rocked to sleep by these 12 gentle Iron Maiden lullaby children's instrumentals. Songs include:

1. Minutes to Midnight
2. The Number of the Beast
3. Can I Play with Madness
4. Run to the Hills
5. The Trooper
6. Aces High
7. Heaven Can Wait
8. Flight of Icarus
9. Running Free
10. Fear of the Dark
11. Hallowed by Thy Name
12. Wasted Years

AS SEEN ON The Ellen DeGeneres Show 5/6/11 and The Talk on CBS 4/28/11!


SKU: 02618k

Rock baby clothes & Punk kids clothing.