–USA orders over $50 get FREE SHIPPING!

Grateful Dead Baby Lullaby Music CD

Your little rock star will be rocked to sleep by these 13 gentle Grateful Dead baby lullaby instrumentals. Songs include:

1. Friend of the Devil
2. Casey Jones
3. Truckin'
4. Sugar Magnolia
5. China Cat Sunflower
6. Cumberland Blues
7. Scarlet Bagonias
8. Uncle John's Band
9. He's Gone
10. Fire on the Mountain
11. Bertha
12. Touch of Grey
13. Ripple

Be sure to pair this with Grateful Dead baby clothes for the perfect gift!


SKU: 02747k

Rock baby clothes & Punk kids clothing.