–USA orders over $50 get FREE SHIPPING!

Foo Fighters Lullaby CD

Your little rock star will be rocked to sleep by these gentle Foo Fighters lullabies. CD features 12 Foo Fighters renditions.

Songs include:

1. Everlong
2. Monkey Wrench
3. Learn To Fly
4. My Hero
5. Arlandria
6. This is a Call
7. All My Life
8. The Pretender
9. Times Like These
10. Best of You
11. Next Year
12. Bog Me

Check out all of our rock baby clothes to go along with this CD for the perfect gift!

Item usually ships within 1 business day.

SKU: 00648k

Rock baby clothes, Punk & Sports kids clothing.

You May Also Like