–USA orders over $50 get FREE SHIPPING!

Fleetwood Mac Lullaby CD

Your little rock star will be rocked to sleep by these gentle Fleetwood Mac lullabies. CD features 13 renditions. Songs include:

1. Go Your Own Way
2. Don't Stop
3. Everywhere
4. Say You Love Me
5. Rhiannon
6. Little Lies
7. The Chain
8. Gold Dust Woman
9. You Make Loving Fun
10. Never Going Back Again
11. Dreams
12. Gypsy
13. Landslide

Item usually ships within 1 business day.

SKU: 01905k

Rock baby clothes & Punk kids clothing.

You May Also Like