–USA orders over $50 get FREE SHIPPING!

Bruno Mars Baby Lullaby Music CD

Your little rock star will be rocked to sleep by these gentle Bruno Mars lullaby baby instrumentals. Songs include:

  • Uptown Funk
  • 24k Magic
  • That's What I Like
  • Locked Out of Heaven
  • Marry You
  • Grenade
  • Treasure
  • Gorilla
  • When I Was Your Man
  • It Will Rain
  • Count on Me
  • Just the Way You Are

Pair this with clothes and socks for a complete baby gift!


SKU: 02778k

Rock baby clothes & Punk kids clothing.

You May Also Like