–USA orders over $50 get FREE SHIPPING!

Bruce Springsteen Baby Lullaby Music CD

Your little rock star will be rocked to sleep by these gentle Bruce Springsteen lullaby baby instrumentals. Songs include:

  • Glory Days
  • Born to Run
  • Dancing in the Dark
  • Born in the USA
  • Atlantic City
  • Thunder Road
  • Prove it All Night
  • The Ghost of Tom Joad
  • If I Should Fall Behind
  • Street of Philadelphia
  • I'm on Fire
  • Hungry Heart
  • Secret Garden

View all of our Bruce Springsteen baby clothes for a complete gift!


SKU: 02674k

Rock baby clothes & Punk kids clothing.