–USA orders over $50 get FREE SHIPPING!

Beatles Baby Lullaby Music CD

Your little rock star will be rocked to sleep by these gentle Beatles lullaby baby instrumentals. Songs include:

  • Yesterday
  • Across the Universe
  • Michelle
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • I'm Only Sleeping
  • Hey Jude
  • Something
  • Yellow Submarine
  • Here There and Everywhere
  • Here Comes the Sun
  • And I Love Her
  • If I Fell

View all of our Beatles baby clothes for a complete gift!


SKU: 02672k

Rock baby clothes & Punk kids clothing.